Displaying True Beauty Wellness Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 1,123 days ago)

As always, True Beauty is the best -- most professional, caring staff and warm and relaxing environment. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,129 days ago)

THERE WERE FOUR OF US THAT WENT ON FRIDAY FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND I JUST WANTED TO THANK EVERYONE FOR MAKING MY AFTER BIRTHDAY SO SPECIAL-WE ALL CAME OUT OF THE SPA SO RELAXED AND WANTED TO KNOW WHY WE DON'T DO THIS MORE OFFER. THE PEOPLE WERE GREAT, THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND IT WAS TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING THE DAY SO SPECIAL FOR ME AND EVERYONE ELSE. THANKS.

(Diana C., 1,219 days ago)

Great experience, will be going back.

(Anonymous, 1,363 days ago)

I went in with a Living Social and now I'm a client for life! Augusta gives the absolute BEST facials! She is friendly and knows her stuff. I usually cringe when I get extractions but she has a great touch and OMG, her massage is the BEST. I always leave relaxed, glowing and my skin looks and feels great for days! So glad I found her!! Lauren

(Anonymous, 1,435 days ago)

I second this commentary. No other place gave me the satisfaction I have gotten when I personally met "Jackie" myself. I stopped by to check out the place and was I ever surprised ...!! A True Beauty Wellness Spa it says it all... Want to be treated with the Best professional and caring way. Well, for all if you Ladies & Gentleman " This Sacred & Beautiful Temple & Retreat Center will bring you to have only the Best from the very moment you walk in. Ann V

(Ann V., 1,450 days ago)

This place is rocking with enthusiasm, great service, welcoming sinergy, my appt it happen to be when the Manager Jackie" process not only my voucher she made me feel like I was coming "home" it was such a great feeling, her genuine and welcoming knowledge was so seamless and courteous, professional and yet personal enough for me to want to have all my friends and acquaintances to experience this beautiful Temple where International Goddesses and cultures are openly viewed. I was transported by her to an extraordinary paradise. For me first contact is very important. This Testimonial is all about "Jackie" and the service I got under her umbrella was exquisite and I want to comeback soon for more..!! Thank you "Jackie" for giving me the BEST unexpected experience and for such an affordable cost. Sandra Lopez

(Sandra L., 1,450 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,486 days ago)

Great experience- wonderful atmoshpere! Augusta and Halse are wonderful!

(Anonymous, 1,563 days ago)

I went in for microdermabrasion and a chemical peel. The office is nicely appointed and relaxing. Telsha was fantastic. It was my first time so I was a bit nervous but she was very knowledgeable and so gentle I actually fell asleep on the table! I'd highly recommend this spa to anyone seeking some "me" time. I know I'll be going back.

(Keith D., 1,713 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for True Beauty Wellness Spa
 
Security Code